Country Partners Cooperative

Menu

CPC Grain Staff

Vice President of Grain
Grain Originator
Grain Merchandiser

Grain Accountants


Cathy Bowers - Grain Accountant @ Arnold - Office: (308)-848-3215  

Email: cbowers@countrypartnerscoop.com

Sally DeBauche - Grain Accountant @ Merna Office: (308)-643-2231    

Email: sdebauche@countrypartnerscoop.com

Deb Dickey - Grain Accountant @ Cedar Rapids - Office: (308)-358-0250      

Email: ddickey@countrypartnerscoop.com

Sharyn Dozler - Grain Accountant @ Spalding Office: (308)-497-2266    

Email: sdozler@countrypartnerscoop.com

Brenda Edson - Grain Accountant @ Farnam - Office: (308) 569-2531

Email: bedson@countrypartnerscoop.com

Jamie Thompson - Grain Accountant @ Ord Office Office: (308)-728-3254      

Email: jthompson@countrypartnerscoop.com

Cindy White - Grain Accountant @ Gothenburg Office: (308) 537-7144    

Email: cwhite@countrypartnerscoop.com